Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji Ch 22

Hi everyone, Michi here this time!

So.. Many apologies for the super late chapter. I was busy coping with University interviews and work and teaching new staff and correcting all the scans again and then troubling Shmook to give me a hand when my computer crashed on me (lol!) and typesetting. If you notice the credit page… There’s like 4 cleaners. LOL that’s so many!

I got a bunch of e-mails from readers and potential staff, and I haven’t got the time to replying to all of them due to the aforementioned reasons… I really appreciate all the help, and I know beggars can’t be choosers, but I’d like staff who are more confident and used to Photoshop and are PATIENT in cleaning the scans (cause the scans are really … messy.) haha! And they have to not mind a super fussy me… I’m such a perfectionist lol.

Anyway, to cut to the chase, here’s Chapter 22. Pardon the boring and repetitive use of fonts, because I really lost my whole stash of fonts to that blue screen of death. But Shmook said I did okay, so…

Mm... Butler Kyouya... Yes please. <3

Mm… Butler Kyouya… Yes please. ❤

Download/Read@Batoto

Oh, and just so you know, I haven’t got the time to start translating Ch 23, so don’t expect it any time soon… Though I should be more free now.. 🙂

Enjoy for now!

EDIT: Please forgive my really horrible grammar/typos… Uploading this at bed time haha!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

12 Comments

  1. Very cool, thanks a lot for the new chapter!!

    Reply
  2. maida

     /  May 3, 2013

    Thank youuuuu you are awesome !!!

    Reply
  3. me

     /  May 3, 2013

    thank you!! I hope all goes well with teh university stuffs

    Reply
  4. onewchan

     /  May 3, 2013

    Thank you so much Michi and everyone who has worked hard to release this chapter!
    We’re all really grateful for your efforts and we really do appreciate it ❤ Looking forward to ch23 but no worries, you can take your time since I know producing high quality releases like you always do is not easy at all. Keep up the awesome work and good luck minna-san! *o*

    Reply
  5. masachi

     /  May 3, 2013

    Thanks a lot for the new chapter of OSTKO guys!
    Your hardwork’s very much appreciated ❤ Ganbatte!

    Reply
  6. Natuu!

     /  May 3, 2013

    Thank you so much!!

    Reply
  7. thank you for the update ^^ chapter 22 is awesome .. i mean kyouya being a butler ……. >.< .. hehe ^^

    Reply
  8. PC

     /  May 5, 2013

    Lovely chapter! Thank you for your hard work! 🙂

    Reply
  9. BNV

     /  May 7, 2013

    If you don’t mind me asking, which University do you go to and what major are planning to get?

    btw thanks for the scans!

    Reply
  10. zaza

     /  May 15, 2013

    Kikou … ^^
    Tks you so much for this new chapter !!!
    Bises ^^

    Reply
  11. Gedzzzzzz

     /  June 1, 2013

    Guys could you recommend a manga similar to atashi no Banbi and Tonari no kaibutsu kun. I love their female lead for being highly intellectual. So im hoping to find another like that. I love both of them because it shows that you could love studying while falling in love. 🙂 it would really be good help. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

