Ostko Ch 14 & Atashi no Banbi Ch 3

Ok this will be short. It’s already 1am now and I’ve just spent the last 5 hours arguing with someone online. Geh. So much for being a keyboard warrior. The person, not me. I would have gladly inform him of my tweet handle if he asked. I have nothing to hide, yo. Anyway, I need to say sorry to the people who have emailed me the past week and in which I have yet to reply to your emails. Gomen, gomen. I’ll get around to it soon.

All right enjoy the releases. Download links are up above as usual!

Oh yes, btw, I need translators for Sono Rokudenashi ni You Ga Aru and Color! If not, then there’s a high chance that I’ll be dropping those series. So please help me out! Both series have finished their runs in Japan therefore, both series ended at around the 8th chapter. So potential translators, do your maths and figure out how many chapters you need to translate should you want to help us out.

Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. Natu!!

     /  August 29, 2012

    Thank you so much!!!!

    Reply
  2. svines85

     /  August 29, 2012

    Thanks for the new releases!!!

    Reply
  3. pluff

     /  August 29, 2012

    thank youuuuuuuuuuu i loveeeeeeee this manga!

    Reply
  4. hachi

     /  August 29, 2012

    No, no, NO!! Please, please, please don’t drop Sono Rokudenashi ni You Ga Aru, it seems sooo interesting! I’d love to give you a hand, but I know only the very basics of Japanese :(( I hope there’s someone willing and able to help you out with this series. Anyway, thanks a lot for your hard work up until now! I simply love Atashi no Banbi 🙂

    Reply
  5. zaira

     /  August 29, 2012

    Thank you so much!

    Reply
  6. imaai

     /  August 29, 2012

    omggggg YAAAY!! thank you so much for the double release of Atashi no Banbi & Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji <33 this is soooo awesome 😉

    Reply
    • imaai

       /  August 29, 2012

      and i was too excited that i forgot to add this, hopefully you guys will find translators for both Sono Rokudenashi ni You Ga Aru & color since they’re both great mangas and i love them too so it’d be a real pity if they get dropped 😦 Ganbatte minna-san & good luck!

      Reply
  7. oskro

     /  August 30, 2012

    thanks for the release!

    Reply
  8. Thank you! I like the OSKO series so much! If only I knew how to edit or translate I’d surely help you T__T But for now, all I can do is support you with cheers and cliking at the ads of the blog…
    Thank your very much for the release!

    Reply
  9. momo

     /  September 5, 2012

    thanks for the release! i love this story and I must say, KAMIYA is SO GODDAMN annoying. Ugh, go away.

    Reply
  10. zaza

     /  September 6, 2012

    Kikou … ^^

    Again and again tks a lot for your hard work on OsTKO … now officialy I’m really addicted to this manga … !!
    SO THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU …………………………………………!!!
    Bises ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

