OSTKO Chapter 13 & Atashi no Banbi Chapter 2

Yeah, I’m kinda late but better late than never. Have to tell you that OSTKO will take me longer to scanlate from this month onwards unless I have some help or two. I need a very capable cleaner who will not run away after being given the test and who will not run away after seeing the awful OSTKO magazine raws. I prefer someone with experience but if you are new, don’t worry, training will be provided. So, please email me if you are interested. The email address can be found at the side bar.

Also, I’m very sorry if I have not been replying to emails. I kinda have my hands full at the moment. If two weeks have gone by without any reply from me, please shoot me another email. Thank you very much.

Other than that, download links are up above. Enjoy the chapters, folks.

-Shmook

Previous Post
Leave a comment

18 Comments

  1. Kash-chan

     /  July 22, 2012

    Thank you so much for this chapter ^ ^ It was awesome! rooting for some more action!
    Love you guys!!!

    Reply
  2. bigbangluv

     /  July 23, 2012

    Wait where is the link for atashi no banbi?

    Reply
  3. kurini

     /  July 23, 2012

    Omg, I thought you guys were died! XD
    Thank you so much for the hardowork!
    I really hope someone will help you!
    Thank you again!

    Reply
  4. norbert

     /  July 23, 2012

    Oh thank you so much for the update! Please don’t give up! I hope help comes to you too! Flying on the lovely wings of Adobe Photoshop and other cleaning programs~

    Reply
  5. yaay! thanks so much for the double release guys! it’s okay, take your time and i hope you’ll find enough cleaners and staff soon! keep it up KSScans! ^^

    Reply
  6. Thank you for the update! 🙂

    Reply
  7. Michi

     /  July 23, 2012

    Hai shmookie. Here to contribute to the comments. XD
    I really hope we get some people to help though! Even I could clean a scan pretty decently, with effort and patience, of course. Haha! Its possible, if you just devoted a little time to it!!! Please help us ;o we’re really so tied up with our lives its hard ;u;
    Other than that. I’m glad the color page turned out okay. *phew! XD I love you shmookie!!! *mwaaah!

    Reply
  8. love & peace

     /  July 23, 2012

    i have decided to read this manga!! thank u so much for the great work!!! cant wait to read this manga!! and hope u’ll find great staff soon!
    Good Luck with RL

    Reply
  9. arkzy

     /  July 23, 2012

    Thank you for the update and your hard work!
    I wish I can help you with OSTKO, but I have to finish what I have started first :p

    Kamiya-kun, what is he going to do to our lovely couple.

    Reply
  10. kyaaah! i thought kyouya and erica already gone. hehe..in my dreams! my voice is all over in our house shouting!!! my mother said: “anong nangyari sayo, bakit sumisigaw ka?” hahaha, she said what happen? i said my favorite manga has been updated! kyaah! and she give me the “uh” face. but who cares?! hahaha. love u KSS. i want to learn some stuff about photoshop. so i can give u a hand.u already emailed me but its hard to study alone.. i think i can give this one more try. 😉 hope my work penalty will released soon so i can practice with photoshop. im really willing to help. thanks smookie and all of the KSS staff! keep it up! ❤

    Reply
  11. zaza

     /  July 24, 2012

    Kikou … ^^

    TKS YOU ….. MERCI …. GRACIAS …
    OBRIGADA !!!
    I love this manga and I was dying to know more …. !!!
    Bises ^^

    Reply
  12. Natuu!

     /  July 25, 2012

    Thanks for the releases!!

    Reply
  13. rose

     /  July 25, 2012

    Thank you for the releases!! Your hard work is very much appreciated!

    Reply
  14. svines85

     /  August 2, 2012

    Thanks for the new release!!!

    Reply
  15. sweeny

     /  August 10, 2012

    thankyou thankyou!! I am glad you are alive. If I had any skills whatso ever, I would offer my services. Heck, if I had a program that I could learn to clean on I would offer my help.

    Reply
  16. Hi.I shot you an email. Thanks for the great chapter.

    Reply
  17. R.S.

     /  August 23, 2012

    Thank you very much! I love this series. I really wonder what is going to happen to their relationship in the following chapters. Thank you for putting in the work to scan this chapter. Hope you have a good summer!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

