OSTKO 12

As promised on a Tweet a few days ago, here’s Chapter 12 of Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji >Download<

The next chapter will be out in a few days time in Japan. I will only get the magazine a few days after that. Please give us some time (a month!) to scanlate the next chapter of OSTKO. We are not magical creatures, y’know. We have other things to attend to in real life. Oh and word has it that Chapter 13 will be delayed cause Michi, the translator has exams, yo. So uhh…be patient k? Follow us (@keijoshoujoscans) on Twitter though. Who knows? I might drop a hint or two about the upcoming chapter. Better yet, follow me at @shumukku (it’s a private account). I’ll DEFINITELY drop a LOT of spoilers about OSTKO Chapter 13. That is a blatant self-promotion of my Twitter account. Warning – If you do follow me on Twitter, you are subjected to spontaneous ramblings of things unrelated to OSTKO though. There. Warned you all already. Don’t say I never warned you =D

That’s it. Till we meet again. Enjoy!

-Shmook

Leave a comment

27 Comments

  1. kleio

     /  June 11, 2012

    Thank you!

    Reply
  2. kurini

     /  June 11, 2012

    Thank you so much! You made my day! ❤

    Reply
  3. amatsu

     /  June 11, 2012

    Thank you so much for your hardwork! Btw, I noticed that the filesize of your releases are pretty big, as a scanlator myself I want to share this… thing. Hope it helps! http://www.insidescanlation.com/etc/How-to-edit-manga-with-Photoshop/rawr/editguide/3.html

    Reply
    • shmook148

       /  June 11, 2012

      Hi amatsu,

      Thank you for the link, I really appreciate it. Will try to follow the guidelines for the next release 🙂 I wish I have discovered that link sooner though.

      Reply
      • amatsu

         /  June 11, 2012

        Glad I helped! I was really thankful when I found it the first time too. 🙂

  4. Thank yo u so much for this chappy *w*

    Reply
  5. Joanna

     /  June 11, 2012

    Ooh! Thanks for the chapter! 🙂

    Reply
  6. mustafa

     /  June 12, 2012

    thanks very much for the release and keep going

    Reply
  7. Natuu!

     /  June 12, 2012

    Thank you!!!

    Reply
  8. Thanks so much for the release!

    Reply
  9. kyu

     /  June 12, 2012

    I’ve been waiting for this! Arigatou gozaimasu! :3

    Reply
  10. thank you so much or the release! you guys are awesome ❤

    Reply
  11. thank you xD

    Reply
  12. haha. thank you team keijo 😉 btw, i already followed u before i heard the warnings..! keep it up! a month is not that long.

    Reply
  13. Michi

     /  June 12, 2012

    Haha shmook-chin. Your account wont have half as many spoilers as mine, especially once we rampage as rabid fangirls. (Hopefully ch13 gives us something to be rabid for!)

    Heads up and apologies for the potential delay of the chapter orz. I should be able to start tl-ing after the 2nd of Jul 🙂

    I luvvv youuu shmookkkiiieeeeee and my lovely wife terupyon <3<3 /kirakira

    Reply
    • We’re always Kyoutan’s rabid fangirls no matter what, remember? LOL. Take your time, Micchan because we got your back. xD

      …and I love you toooo my husbando ♥ thank you for being so moe. 。*(〃´∀`)・.。*・

      Reply
      • shmook148

         /  June 13, 2012

        Eh what’s this? No love confessions allowed on KSS’ website. Only on Twitter k? LOL. Nay….just kidding.

        Yup, no problem, Micchan…I understand the life of a student though I’m not sure you can resist translating Chapter 13 if it’s not that boring. I think that there’ll be a new love interest…for Kyoutan or Erika? I’m not sure. Stay tuned =)

        And yes, I love all my KSS’ staffers =)

  14. kaaaa-kiiii

     /  June 12, 2012

    how should I put this… uuh… THANK you so much 😄 ahahaha

    Reply
  15. rose

     /  June 12, 2012

    Thank you for the release!! 😀

    Reply
  16. lisa

     /  June 12, 2012

    thanks for sharing! i cant wait to see the development between them :)) good luck in the next chapters and dont take it too hard!

    Reply
  17. Faye

     /  June 13, 2012

    I was wondering, do you recommend a good tutorial site for cleaning magazine raws? I have not found any.

    Reply
    • shmook148

       /  June 13, 2012

      Drop me a mail via our email address and I can guide you =)

      Reply
  18. GioGio

     /  June 15, 2012

    thank you! it’s time to wrap myself in feels while reading this! ahh! the wait makes reading more exciting!

    Reply
  19. Ann

     /  June 28, 2012

    Thank you!

    Reply
  20. Thank you! *o*

    Reply
  21. Student

     /  July 10, 2012

    Thank you so much!!! *_*

    Reply
  22. pluff

     /  July 14, 2012

    thank youuu!!! but for next chapter? how many time have we wait? excuse me…but i love this manga!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

