OSTKO Chapter 10 and Sumire Syrup Chapter 02

Hi!

So how do you guys like the cliffhanger for OSTKO? πŸ˜‰ I really have a great time reading OSTKO being discussed on the forums and also how some BL fans are rooting for Kyouya-Kusakabe ship. Heh. That ‘s not gonna happen but it’s a nice imagination though. Gives a WHOLE NEW idea to to the term S&M with you-know-who being the ‘S’ and you know-who-being the ‘M’.Β  Maybe throw in some bondage play plus handcuffs and whip. Ok, Shmook’s imagination going wild. Stop it, eh. Anyway, I hope you will enjoy reading Chapter 10 as much as I did. Kyouya gets his comeuppance for what he did to Erika. Go Erika! *A*

I’m supposed to release Chapter 1 of Atashi No Banbi today. Well sometimes the best made plan does not go according to plan. That’s life, babe. So in its stead is Sumire Syrup Chapter 2.

Download links are up above as usual. Enjoy!

-Shmook

Leave a comment

40 Comments

  1. imaai

     /  April 18, 2012

    awww thanks so much for the releases!! *o*
    lookin forward to OSTKO ch11 already now ;~; also i’m anticipating Atashi no Banbi ^^ it looks nicee ❀
    anyway, ganbatte for everyone at KSS! you guys are awesome!β™₯

    Reply
    • imaai

       /  April 18, 2012

      and Oh! the Sumire Syrup chappie was so cute! i just finished reading it. on the contrary, in OSTKO ch10 Kyouya-kun was soooo cruel .___. hopefully things are getting better in ch11! once again, thanks so much for the hardwork, minna-san!

      Reply
  2. Rani Thalia (@ruuran)

     /  April 18, 2012

    I’m so gonna wait for chapter 11 spoiler, then I will download this.
    I just…can’t…stand…to…wait to know what happens next

    Reply
  3. rakehelly

     /  April 18, 2012

    thank you for your hard work! (: just started reading these two series and they’re both so cute o: on another note though, would it be possible to change the drop-down menu for the navigation? >_<" I can't access it on my mobile browser since it doesn't support hovering, so I had to wait 'til I got home to download!

    Reply
    • Michi

       /  April 19, 2012

      You can try long pressing on the “download” section, then dragging your finger away once the box appears?
      Not too sure if this works for iPhones but yeah.

      Reply
    • Tammo

       /  April 19, 2012

      You can download it on mobile from the download tab because that’s what I did. You have to click on “view full site” on the bottom of the page and it works from there. Hope I helped. :3

      Oh this is for the iPhone. I’m not too sure about other mobiles, but you can still try.

      Reply
    • shmook148

       /  April 21, 2012

      I did some adjustment to that. It should be ok now πŸ™‚

      Reply
  4. maeda

     /  April 18, 2012

    yeaaaaaaah Thank you!!! You are the BEST!!! You make so fast releases like every two days and It’s awesome!!! I give you my respect *bows*!!! LOL

    Reply
  5. gamze

     /  April 18, 2012

    thank u so much for your hard work, i’m waiting for this chapter

    Reply
  6. kurini

     /  April 18, 2012

    I seriously love you!!
    Thank you so muchuuuuuuu! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  7. Kuu

     /  April 18, 2012

    Woot! Thank youuuu!

    Reply
  8. BNV

     /  April 18, 2012

    Yessss!! XD
    Thank you so much!!!
    Oooh hohohoho… >:3 Kyouya x Kusakabe?? :3 interesting X3
    Now that is imaginative, but I’m curious how Erika will handle Kyouya’s jealously.

    Reply
  9. Liza

     /  April 19, 2012

    Thanks so much for the releases!!

    Reply
  10. poohsbestfriend

     /  April 19, 2012

    thank you very much for the releases! hopefully sumire syrup won’t be as rage-inducing as kyouya

    Reply
  11. V

     /  April 19, 2012

    oh goodness, sumire syrup is so delightful & utterly cute!

    thank you guys so much!

    Reply
  12. thank you so much for the new chapter ^______^! Go Erika-chan! But, really this is worst than the last chapter T_____T, I’m so sad for her, but hopefully she will forget or so ithink ^^;
    Anyways, thanks again ^_______^

    Reply
  13. Emily

     /  April 19, 2012

    you guys are amazing… i dont know how you keep scanning manga so quickk!!!
    awesome work! and i LOVE this chapter! ❀ thank you so much, you made my stressful day of 3 tests and music theory workshop so much better πŸ™‚

    Reply
  14. mugen

     /  April 19, 2012

    Thank you for the new chapter! Can’t wait to read the next one. Yaiyyy…. I hope to see more of Kyouya’s feeling. Hopefully, there won’t be a rival for Erika please. Erika doesn’t deserve it πŸ™‚

    Reply
  15. TaralluccioMarino

     /  April 19, 2012

    I love you! All your projects are simply awesome *.*
    Thank you very much for this new chapter >.< I can't wait for the next :Q

    Reply
  16. Thank you so much for the release. Aaaaaaaaaaah cliffies! They are one of those things you love, because anticipation is just so delicious, but at the same time hate, because OMG the waiting can be torture.

    But there had to be breaking point somewhere along the line. Poor Erika. Although I really feel for poor, delicate Kusakabe, because we all know he’s going to lose in the long run. He was adorable when standing up for Erika though πŸ™‚

    Reply
  17. rose

     /  April 19, 2012

    Thank you for the releases!! This team’s so awesome! I love you all!

    Reply
  18. tesque

     /  April 19, 2012

    Thank you so much for ostko!! You are the best!

    Reply
  19. Thanks so much for the release! I really enjoy OSTKO! πŸ˜€ But omg, that cliffhanger practically killed me as I was reading it before bed time so I was basically lying in bad cursing at that killer cliffie!

    But Kyouya did deserve what he did to Erika! Gosh >.< I can't wait for ch11!

    Reply
  20. wawa

     /  April 20, 2012

    but ch 11 is already go out in japan???

    Reply
  21. I’ve bought the Betsuma this month so the cliffhanger didn”t kill me XDD I’m reading the English scanlation to check if my Japanese understanding was right.
    I’m sure you guys are already working on chapter 11, all I can say is that everything will turn out all right ne?? ^o^

    Reply
    • shmook148

       /  April 21, 2012

      Haha! Well there is this one page that made the staffers go in a tizzy. I’m sure you know which one I am referring to πŸ˜‰

      Reply
  22. Joanna

     /  April 21, 2012

    Thanks!! Your hard work is very much appreciated! I really really love this manga and you do such a great job with it!

    Reply
  23. Ale

     /  April 26, 2012

    Hi! Thank you very much for your hard work!! I really enjoy reading OSTKO, of course your translations of this. I look for the Update almost everydary but nothig 😦 hahaha.
    So, when will it come out? (Chapter 11)
    And, if anybody know where I can found Raws? Please tell me!!
    What chapter do they go in Japan?
    You guys of Keijo shoujo scans are awesome. THANK YOU!

    Reply
  24. Sheila Grace

     /  April 27, 2012

    Thank you so much for your hard work and thank you for giving us a chance to escape the stresses of life and enjoy your stories. I love Ostko so much! Had my heart hurting for Erika’s trials with Kyouya-kun. Good thing she fought back! Loved seeing Kyouya get troubled. Can’t wait to read Chapter 11 and be assured that I will be losing sleep thinking about Kyouya and Erika… I love the emotions that are displayed and also the drawings, it’s funny and just plain awesome! (=^_^=)

    Reply
  25. cartographer

     /  April 27, 2012

    Thanks for the release of OStKO! Can’t wait for chapter 11! Keep up your hard work.

    Reply
  26. im soo looking forward for chapter 11 of OSTKO! my entire self has lots of curiosity of whats going next.i cant wait to go home (cell phone and net not prohibited in my line of work) to read the new update!even though im a bit disappointed today because there no update. but then i want to thank you guys for bringing things that can help us readers to shortly leave our real life challenges. its a super duper big help to me! keep it up! i love kyouya and erika. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  27. Kash-chan

     /  April 30, 2012

    I love this manga so much ^ ^ I am really thankful to you guys for picking this manga. can’t wait for the next update. the cliff hanger is really great. It would be so much fun if Kusake could transform in a hot dude and get back to Kyoya for calling him plain haha that’s my imagination. when will be the next update??? I check this site for like 10 times a day LOL.

    Reply
  28. holanio

     /  April 30, 2012

    Betsuma released a wallpaper for OSTKO of Kyouya 8D

    Just in case any fans wanted to see his piercing stare 24/7 in color o__0

    Reply
  29. Hi! Thank you very much for your hard work!

    Reply
  30. arkzymug

     /  May 2, 2012

    Thank you for your work. I am so excited for chapter 11. I have been going to your website countless times every day. Can’t wait!!! Btw, I am new with Photoshop and have a little time, but I would love to help if you need any.

    Reply
  31. Nicole

     /  May 2, 2012

    I’M SO EXCITED FOR CHAPTER 11 OF OSTKO DKSKJDAHDJKASHKDAHJKD =p~ please post it soon (preferably tomorrow hehehehe)! XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

