Kare no Aijou no Hakari Chapter 2 & Color (Pilot) Part 2

Hello, happy people!

Well. I hope you are happy always. If you’re not happy, then go read 9gag. It is sure to crack you up. One does not simply read 9gag without relating to some of the posts posted up there.

Anyway….

I got two releases today. Yey.

  • Kare no Aijou no Hakari Chapter 2 – I didn’t realised this is shounen ai till after I typesetted Chapter 1. But anyway, yeah, it’s shounen ai and it’s a pretty good one though it’s a little short. One more chapter and we are done with the series.
  • Color (Pilot) Part 2 – Part 2 to the pilot and then we will go into the series proper.

Oops. I am supposed to summarise each chapter but I’m lazy like that so please help yourself and download the chapters. Links are up above as usual. Enjoy!

(p/s-If all goes well, be prepared for a mega release for Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji. That’s it…if my editor doesn’t run away screaming that I am a slave driver. But it’s her idea not mine, just to let you know that I am no slave driver. I’m very nice XD. Stay tuned!)

(p/p/s-I just opened a Twitter account. Do follow us @keijoshoujoscan for the latest updates and to read my ramblings. I’ll try to keep the ramblings to minimum but no guarantees =D )

-Shmook

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. kleio

     /  March 27, 2012

    Thank you!

    Reply
  2. Natuu!

     /  March 27, 2012

    Thanks for the releases!!

    Reply
  3. whoa, only one more chapter of Kare no Aijou no Hakari left. O.o Oh well, imo, it’s pretty good too. Thank you for scanlating~

    Reply
  4. kurini

     /  March 27, 2012

    yeahhh! Thank you so much for the releases! ❤

    oh oh, mega release? Should I expected ch 7 and 8 together soon? 😀
    Shmook's editor! Please don't run away! 😄

    Reply
  5. imaai

     /  March 27, 2012

    thanks so much for another ‘Color’ release! i really love this series ^^ and wooot lookin forward to the OStKO mega release! ❤ ganbatte ne, minna-san at keijoshoujoscan!

    Reply
  6. xyth12

     /  March 27, 2012

    Thank you so much!

    Reply
  7. marian

     /  March 29, 2012

    Thanks guys.
    I love Colors

    Reply

Leave a Reply

