Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji Chapter 5 and 6

Hey!

Download links are up above. If you are eagle-eyed enough, you will notice that Chapter 5 comes from Volume 2 of the tankoubon while Chapter 6 is from the magazine scans. To make a long story short, I crashed (literally, I might add) my laptop and so I lost my scans for the Volume 2 tanks </3 I could only salvage Chapter 5. Adding to the heartbreak is that I threw away the tanks due to space constraints. Woe is me. So there will be no extra chapter at the end of the volume even though the content page in Chapter 5 says otherwise.

Also, I am so sorry for not updating the other series. We are a bit slow, I know. Real life tends to get in the way. That or other distractions such as reading 9gag, watching anime or reading other mangas >.<

Since I have released two chapters for OStKO, don't expect the next chapter to come out pretty soon. If you are that impatient to know more, Chinese scans are up to Chapter 7. You can take a look here. 🙂

Anyway, enjoy this two chapters. Who’s with me that Kyouya already likes Erika?

-Shmook

Leave a comment

21 Comments

  1. *raises hand* I feel it too, definitely.

    Thank you for the two new chapters, always appreciate the hard work. Sorry to hear about your computer crashing, that’s just terrible.

    Reply
  2. BNV

     /  March 13, 2012

    Thank you so much for the scans! (^^)/
    I hope you hard is appreciated :0
    I really like this manga, so thank you for posting them.

    Reply
  3. thank you for the release! this manga is so so good ^_^
    i do think so, too~ he just doesn’t show it… that much.

    Reply
    • shmook148

       /  March 13, 2012

      He’s a tsundere, this Kyouya but the later chapters are damn cute. You can tell he’s feeling something for her.

      Reply
  4. Thank you so much for the new chapter! I love this manga!

    Reply
  5. Emily

     /  March 13, 2012

    I LOVE YOUR GROUP! SO FAST AND GREAT QUALITY!

    Reply
  6. poohsbestfriend

     /  March 13, 2012

    sorry to hear about your laptop :\
    thank you very much for the chapters though! although kyouya’s personality is kind of starting to get on my nerves

    Reply
  7. imaai

     /  March 13, 2012

    woooot a double release?! wooaaah this is awesome! (: what a lovely surprise!
    thanks so much guys for the hard work. ^^ you guys are seriously amazing!
    but aww that’s sad, you crashed your laptop & lost your scans ): hopefully things are better now for you….. ganbatte minna-san! <

    Reply
  8. Lint

     /  March 13, 2012

    Thanks so much for the newest chapters and all the hard work you’ve put into scanlating them!

    Reply
  9. atashi

     /  March 13, 2012

    Ouch. Why would you throw away tank? Hope you recovered other important files at least.

    Reply
    • shmook148

       /  March 13, 2012

      I don’t have a choice. I always throw away tanks and magazine raws after I have scanned them due to space constraints.

      Reply
  10. Andreea

     /  March 13, 2012

    Sorry to hear about your laptop but thanks a bunch for this cool double release!!!!

    Reply
  11. paprika

     /  March 13, 2012

    Thank you so much for the new chapters!!!I love this manga^^

    Reply
  12. lilo

     /  March 13, 2012

    Thank you :3

    Reply
  13. kurini

     /  March 13, 2012

    Thank you Shmook and co! Now, I can read it non-stop on my ipod 😄
    I have read ch 7, it was very cute at the end! 🙂

    I can’t wait for more love development!! ❤

    Reply
    • kurini

       /  March 13, 2012

      And I’m looking forward to the extra story 😛

      Reply
      • shmook148

         /  March 13, 2012

        Erm….haha I’ll try to scavenge my rubbish bin for the tanks but I think it’s lost forever. Unless someone is kind enough to buy the tanks and scan them for me. Anyway, the extra story is totally unrelated to Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji.

  14. Ala

     /  March 13, 2012

    Thanks, I like the mangas you pick, they’re cute ❤
    looking forward to the next chapters.

    Reply
  15. i’m sorry to hear about your laptop troubles. =(
    Thank you so much for the double release despite the troubles!!
    And it’s on mediafire which is a double bonus!! Just discovered that i could download it directly to the ipad.

    thanks again!!

    Reply
  16. Thank you for the double release! I love this manga ❤

    Also, hoping that you release chap 2 of Sono Rokudenashi soon, I really can't wait to see what happens next!

    Reply
  17. norbert

     /  March 25, 2012

    YOU READ 9GAG

    hello fellow 9gagger!! xDD

    thank you for working so hard each time on each chapter! really appreciate it xDDD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

