Time for a new release!

Hello everybody,

In case some of you might be thinking that I am going to be releasing the next chapter of Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji, I’m not. I am so sorry m_ _m I am trying to get my hands on the tanks cause the image quality is much better but just to let you have a general idea about the progress, Chapter 4 is currently being typesetted while Chapter 5 has been translated. So yeah, the chapters will come out in due time 😉

  • Sumire Syrup Chapter 1 –  New series. I have a warm fuzzy feeling after reading this chapter. The indecisive Sumire meets Kei who is quite acid-tongue…or is he someone who is just straightforward and who actually means well?

I need a translator for this! It’s such a cute story and to drop this now will be such a waste soooo, if there is anyone out there who is willing to commit to translate the next 3 chapters for this series, please drop me an email (Cause this series has only 4 chapters altogether.) A short series. So help?  I may also need a translator for Atashi no Banbi which has only four chapters as well. Short-term translators, I NEED YOU!!!

Ok.

Download link can be found above. Thank you and I hope you’ll have a good week ahead!

-Shmook

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Thank you for the new series! 🙂

    Reply
  2. atashi

     /  January 30, 2012

    Maybe you should take a look at this recruit post then. The poster is asking for someone with Betsuma raws, so I think something could be worked out between the two of you if you haven’t already contacted her.

    Reply
  3. shmook148

     /  January 30, 2012

    Hey, thanks! I used to lurk at the Recruitment section of Mangaupdates but now I have no time to do that. I already sent her an email. Thanks once again!

    Reply
  4. kleio

     /  January 30, 2012

    Thank you!

    Reply
  5. imaai

     /  January 30, 2012

    oh yay a new release! and yuumm a new series :3 this looks pretty good!
    thanks so much guys~! ❤

    Reply
  6. Natuu!

     /  February 1, 2012

    Thanks for this new release!!!

    Reply
  7. marina

     /  February 4, 2012

    Thank you for your hard work! your translations really warm my soul! It is a pity that I can not help anything, because I’m actually from Russia, and even my English is at a low level 🙂 But my moral support is always with you
    and yet, could you tell what kind of manga you used for recruitment page in chapter of “colors”???:^)))

    with love from Moscow<33

    Reply
  8. poohsbestfriend

     /  February 17, 2012

    aw, thanks for this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

