Welcome to Keijo Shoujo Scans =)

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to visit our website.

We are thinking of taking up the following series for scanlation

1) Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji  by Hatta Ayuko


2) Boku to Kimi to de Niji ni Naru by Fujisawa Shizuki

I am therefore in search of

1) Translators *URGENTLY NEEDED*

2) Editors/Cleaners/Typesetter

3) Proofreaders

4) QC-ers

Please apply through the contact email provided at the side of this page. Thank you!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. It’s not my first time to go to see this website, i am visiting this site dailly and obtain good data from here everyday.

    Reply
  2. Hey There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. This is a really neatly written
    article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly return.

    Reply
  3. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t
    show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

